(L to R) Gamma Nu Chapter. Johnnie Evans, 2nd Vice Pres.; Myrtle Smith, Treasurer ; Karen Smith, Event Chr.; Adrienne Anderson, Web Master/Program Design; Cara Brown, President; Valerie St. John, MC/Honorary Member; Lillian Anderson, Dean of Intake ; Joanne Early, 1st Vice Pres.; and Linda Dillard, Journalist. Not pictured: Collette Evans – Brown, Delphine Metcalf-Foster, Emogene Singleton and Beatrice Smith. ***


Technical Details

  • Camera: NIKON D300
  • Taken: April 7, 2018
  • Focal length: 18mm
  • Aperture: f/16
  • Exposure: 1/125 second
  • ISO: 400