Standing – Amanda Dutton, National Treasurer; Jessica M. Brown, Central Regional Director; Shirley Dean Johnson, Eastern Regional Director; Pamela Paige, Far Western Regional Director; Denise Brandon, Southern Regional Director; Vahnita Loud, Southwestern Regional Director; Erma Brathwaite-LaMotta, National Recording Secretary.

The National Body of Iota is Divided into 5 Regions

Click here to learn more about each one. Gamma Nu Chapter belongs to the Far Western Region.

  • Central Region
  • Eastern Region
  • Far Western Region
  • Southern Region
  • Southwestern Region